

As per Delhi University Notification dated 28.02.2022 regarding the <u>Constitution of Holi Committee</u>. The following Committee has been constituted to curb the menace and hooliganism in the name of Holi Festival. We request all students to maintain proper decorum and discipline within the Campus and not to indulge in any in-disciplinary activities. Strict action will be taken against offenders. Any incidence, please report to the following:

## List of Members are as follows:

0

1. Dr. Rama Verma	(Maths Department)
	ramaverma@ms.du.ac.in
2 Ms. Amarivoti Josen (Psychology Department)	
2	<u>amarjyotijosen@ms.du.ac.in</u>
3. Ms. Shabnam Suri	(History Department)
-	<u>suri@ms.du.ac.in</u>
4. Dr. Harleen Kaur	(Commerce Department)
	harleenkaur@ms.du.ac.in
5. Ms. Neetu Sharma	(Pol.Science Department)
	neetusharma@ms.du.ac.in

## Student Council Members:

1. Ms. Deepika	7838319337
2. Kavya	9554935534
3. Sakshi	9771440006
4. Priyanka	9667230383

Habuet Kour Principal

2

0

۲